NESAF 2021 Business Meeting

  • Registration Closed

This meeting is for anyone attending. However, only NESAF members may cast a vote.

William Hill (Moderator)

Joseph Barsky

Jake Metzler

The Forest Society of Maine

Karl Honkonen

US Forest Service/Eastern Region, State & Private Forestry

Kenneth M. Lausten

Maine Forest Service, Retired

NESAF Historian

Joseph Orefice

Anthony D'Amato

Wendy Weisiger

Diana Frederick

Donn Downey

Mallory Bussell

Joelle Vautour

Michael Fleming

Robert MacMillan

Susan Francher

Jas Smith

Jonathan Nute

Mel Harder


NESAF 2021 Business Meeting
03/22/2021 at 12:45 PM (EDT)   |  45 minutes
03/22/2021 at 12:45 PM (EDT)   |  45 minutes Reminder: Only NESAF members may vote.